” AUTOBIOGRAPHY “

My name Aymara Salamanca Troncoso was born on February 12, 1993 . my mom called Ingrid, and my father Vladimir. I live in Santiago in the town of San Joaquin alone with my mom. I did my elementary school in Santa Isabel College, where I knew that would be my best friends. Rocio Camila and with which we went to parties almost every weekend.After we met with my friends to that would be another of my best friends is Stephanie who is now pregnant. The high school I’m doing in school Alberto Blest Gana, where I had enough friends, but Constance is now just a year ago I know. and now I have a new friend named Lukas, with classes I talk too much and not let me concentrate. I like listening to music in my free time and hanging out with my friends to dance. I like rap and my favorite artist is Tupac .

I’m nice and good friend.

Leave a Reply

